Windsor High School and Sixth Form, Richmond Street, Halesowen, B63 4BB
Part of Windsor Academy Trust
Menu

Term Dates and School Calendar

Term dates 2021-2022

Autumn term

  • Term starts: Friday 3 September 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25 - Friday 29 October 2021
  • Term ends: Friday 17 December 2021
  • Inset days - school closed: Thursday 2 September, Monday 29 November, Friday 10 December

Spring term

  • Term starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
  • Half term: Monday 21 - 25 February 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 8 April 2022
  • Inset days - school closed: Friday 28 January

Summer term

  • Term starts: Monday 25 April 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022
  • Term ends: Thursday 21 July 2022
  • Inset days - school closed: Monday 27 June

Term dates 2022-2023

Autumn term

  • Term starts: Tuesday 6th September 2022
  • Half term: Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022
  • Term ends: Friday 16th December 2022
  • Inset days - school closed: Monday 5th September 2022

Spring term

  • Term starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Half term: Monday 20th - 24th February 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Summer term

  • Term starts: Monday 17th April 2023
  • Half term: Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
  • Term ends: Friday 21st July 2023

Parent Calendar 2021-2022